Somerset Divers Trips for 2014

Somerset Diver's trips are advertised on this forum, but if you are just looking for a dive buddy or want to just get together for a dive, please feel free to leave a message here.

Somerset Divers Trips for 2014

Postby Dave » Wed Feb 05, 2014 1:12 am

Sun 13th April 2014 5 Star diving with the Rocket, Poole
Sun 13th April 2014 Sunday Dive Club, Swanage
Fri 18th April 2014 - Mon 21st April 2014 Dive the Coronation, Plymouth
Sat 17th May 2014 Dive with Dive Time, Weymouth
Fri 23rd May 2014 Dive with the Seals, Lundy Island
Sat 7th June 2014 - Sun 8th June 2014 In search of the Basking Shark, Newquay
Fri 13th June 2014 Dive with the Seals, Lundy Island
Sat 28th June 2014 Dive with Top Gun, Plymouth
Fri 4th July 2014 Dive with the seals, Lundy island
Sun 20th July 2014 Dive with Top Gun, Plymouth
Fri 1st August 2014 Dive with the Seals, Lundy island
Fri 8th August 2014 Dive with the Seals, Lundy Island
Sat 30th August 2014 Dive Weymouth, Weymouth
Sun 7th September 2014 Dive with the Seals, Lundy Island
Sat 27th September 2014 Dive the Coronation aboard Top Gun, Plymouth

For full details of the above trips visit our web site at http://www.somersetdivers.co.uk/trips/trips

One Life ...... Live it, Love it, Dive it
Dave
Silver Member
 
Posts: 48
Joined: Mon Jul 05, 2010 10:32 pm

Return to Buddy Talk

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron